If I could live in the moment, I would live in the last moment I spent with you.

If I could live in the moment, I would live in the last moment I spent with you.  So I could tell you ‘I Love You’ one more time…

Did you know Coronary heart disease (CHD) is a major cause of death both in the UK and worldwide. It’s responsible
for more than 73,000 deaths in the UK each year. About 1 in 6 men and 1 in 10 women die from CHD. Every 3 minutes, someone in the UK is struck by a heart attack. Around 30% of heart attacks are fatal.

So for the whole of March I’m giving up anything with choc in for British Heart Foundation charity – I’m chucking the chocolate, giving it the ‘Flake’ finger, going on a DECHOX – That means absolutely no chocolate bars, no chocolate cake, no choccy biscuits with my tea, not even a hot chocolate, as I read a book before bed.  31 days of NO CHOCOLATE!!

I Love Chocolate so will be a hard 31 days, but not as hard as loosing someone you love, when there heart stops beating!

Your kind donation will help make a big difference for The British Heart Foundation

Click this link to make a donation to my fundraising page – Thank you

64e80a2c-791d-4bfd-bad1-ec8658ce4c7c

Leave a Reply

